List of English Premier League Winners

Premier League Winners List
Year Winners 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
1992-93 Manchester United Aston Villa Norwich City Blackburn Rovers
1993-94 Manchester United Blackburn Newcastle Utd Arsenal
1994-95 Blackburn Rovers Manchester Utd Nottingham Forest Liverpool
1995-96 Manchester United Newcastle Utd Liverpool Aston Villa
1996-97 Manchester United Newcastle Utd Arsenal Liverpool
1997-98 Arsenal Manchester Utd Liverpool Chelsea
1998-99 Manchester United Arsenal Chelsea Leeds United
1999-00 Manchester United Arsenal Leeds United Liverpool
2000-01 Manchester United Arsenal Liverpool Leeds United
2001-02 Arsenal Liverpool Manchester Utd Newcastle Utd
2002-03 Manchester United Arsenal Newcastle Utd Chelsea
2003-04 Arsenal Chelsea Manchester Utd Liverpool
2004-05 Chelsea Arsenal Manchester Utd Everton
2005-06 Chelsea Manchester Utd Liverpool Arsenal
2006-07 Manchester United Chelsea Liverpool Arsenal
2007-08 Manchester United Chelsea Arsenal Liverpool
2008-09 Manchester United Liverpool Chelsea Arsenal
2009-10 Chelsea Manchester Utd Arsenal Tottenham
2010-11 Manchester United Chelsea Man City Arsenal
2011-12 Man City Manchester Utd Arsenal Tottenham
2012-13 Manchester United Man City Chelsea Arsenal
2013-14 Man City Liverpool Chelsea Arsenal
2014-15 Chelsea Man City Arsenal Manchester Utd
2015-16 Leicester City Arsenal Tottenham Man City

Published by MattHamilton

SEO & PPC Specialist Consultant Based in London Servicing the UK. I am a search engine specialist & help businesses stay ahead of the Google algorithm to the best effect for ranking, conversions & online derived revenue.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.